• The Ufirstmag is organizing its event entitled “Swor-2017” as its signature event of the year. We have named the event “Sikkim-E-Culture” under which SWOR-2017 is the first event, which is to be scheduled from September 2017 till December 2017.

Contestants Name List

SL No               Name 
      1 Rohika Ramudamu
     2 Mandhera Gurung
     3 Binita Subba
    4 Arpana Acharya
  5 Kunzang Palzor
  6 Reshmi Sharma
  7 Nikhil Chettri
  8 Sujata Rai
  9 Nabin Gazmer
 10 Saraswati Sharma

2016 Website Developed By UFirst Developer Team Ufirst Magazine

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.